ADMISSION HELPLINE +91- 7060153223, +91-9319059540

Academic Committee

The committee works for the betterment of various academic activities. The committee, headed by the Chairman of the institute along with other faculty members and academically brilliant student, is responsible for day to day classes, discipline, introduction of new subjects as per the industry demand, organizing of various seminar and guest lecture on latest topics by eminent personalities from th industry and academic institution.


Student are expected to attend all classes. Minimum physical attendance required is 75% theory and 80% practical as per the AICTE & PCI, NCTE University, Board norms. Any student not fulfilling the required attendance may be debarred from appearing in the examination.


Management and Administration


Mr. Shriniwas Nautiyal Chairman
Mrs. Sumedha Nautiyal Vice Chairperson
Dr. Shivanand M. Patil Director (Academic)/ Principal Dept of Pharmacy
Dr. Sanjai Kumar  Principal, College of Allied Health Care Sciences
Mr. Jatin Bachheti Director Admission Cell
Mr. Rajbir Singh Marketing Head
Prof. (Dr.) Amarjeet Kaur Principal, Dept of Education
Mr. Sandeep kumar DudiH.O.D. College of Nursing 
Dr. Akhilesh MishraPrincipal, Dept of Agriculture 
Mr. Adarsh Nautiyal Dean Student Welfare
Mr. Vijay Kumar Gupta Head Accountant
Mr. Himanshu Rawat Accountant
Mr. Vinod Nautiyal Examination Controller
Mrs. Bhagirathi Rawat Head Librarian
Mr. Bimal Kishore joshi Store Manager